The Gravity Series Blog Tour

I was given the opportunity to be part of The Gravity Series Blog Tour, and I am so excited to take part in it.

This series by Anna Bloom has three books, Gravity, Velocity, and Infinity.

Here is a summary for the first book, Gravity:

They are calling it the End of Days. The world is plunging into darkness, the days growing shorter and the nights longer. Meteor showers are falling to the earth and there are some who would take advantage of the growing darkness.

For sixteen-year- old Bronte Bell, her problems are closer to home. Since her birthday she’s become weaker, her bones breaking, her hair falling out and plagued with constant migraines. No one can explain why. Until a mysterious new boy arrives and tells her that everything is not as it seems. She is not what she seems.

Drawn into a war that divides the sky, Bronte is torn between her desire to save the world and her growing connection with Nick. But she will have to let go of reality as she knows it, if she is to accept her role in destiny before the Hunter, who has been tracking her since birth, finds and destroys any chance she has of making the choice which is her birthright to make. Her destiny will change everything.

You can purchase all three books here: Gravity, Velocity, and Infinity.

About The Author:

A book hoarder and coffee addict by heart, Anna Bloom loves to write extraordinary stories about real love. Based south of London with her husband, three children and a dog with a beard, Anna likes to connect with readers, fan girl over her favorite authors and binge watch Supernatural.

You can check out her Facebook here.

Disclosure: This is a blog tour post for Bare Naked Words. They kindly sent me the cover art and information to share with my readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *